Comments for Etrigan http://etrigan.itechscripts.com Quality WordPress Design Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:35:28 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 Comment on Hello world! by Anonymous http://etrigan.itechscripts.com/2015/12/14/hello-world/#comment-1 Mon, 14 Dec 2015 18:29:18 +0000 http://demo.rohitink.com/etrigan/?p=1#comment-1 Comment on Woo Ninja by Maria http://etrigan.itechscripts.com/product/woo-ninja-3/#comment-35 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:56:24 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=76#comment-35 He really is the cutest little man. Swoooon!

]]>
Comment on Premium Quality by Maria http://etrigan.itechscripts.com/product/premium-quality-2/#comment-34 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:55:29 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=73#comment-34 I didn’t expect this poster to arrive folded. Now there are lines on the poster and one sad Ninja.

]]>
Comment on Woo Logo by Maria http://etrigan.itechscripts.com/product/woo-logo-2/#comment-28 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:54:25 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=60#comment-28 Three letters, one word: WOO!

]]>
Comment on Ninja Silhouette by Maria http://etrigan.itechscripts.com/product/ninja-silhouette-2/#comment-25 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:56 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-25 This only gets 1 star because I don’t have this yet. I want it now!

]]>
Comment on Ship Your Idea by Maria http://etrigan.itechscripts.com/product/ship-your-idea-2/#comment-13 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:31 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=40#comment-13 Ship it!

]]>
Comment on Woo Ninja by Maria http://etrigan.itechscripts.com/product/woo-ninja-2/#comment-15 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:13 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=47#comment-15 Perfect for the lady Ninja in your life!

]]>
Comment on Woo Single #2 by Maria http://etrigan.itechscripts.com/product/woo-single-2/#comment-41 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:52:48 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=99#comment-41 Can’t wait to start mixin’ with this one! Irba-irr-Up-up-up-up-date your theme!

]]>
Comment on Happy Ninja by Maria http://etrigan.itechscripts.com/product/happy-ninja-2/#comment-20 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:50:22 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=53#comment-20 I love grey hoodies! This is perfect with my grey Ninja shirt, when I get cold I throw this on and I can still be a Ninja.

]]>
Comment on Happy Ninja by Maria http://etrigan.itechscripts.com/product/happy-ninja/#comment-10 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:49:53 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=37#comment-10 Love this shirt! The ninja near and dear to my heart. <3

]]>